Faculty Staff Title

Administration     Email
Christian Monson Ext. 200 Principal christian.monson@stpsb.org
Jennifer Alleman Ext. 201 Assistant Principal jennifer.alleman@stpsb.org
Stephen Soileau Ext. 202 Assistant Principal stephen.soileau@stpsb.org
Andrew Knock Ext. 291

Administrative Assistant

andrew.knock@stpsb.org
       
Administrative Support      
Darcie Conner Ext. 204 Student Services darcie.conner@stpsb.org
Cindy Penton Ext. 203 Front Office cindy.penton@stpsb.org
Carmen Olivard Ext. 205 Bookkeeper carmen.olivard@stpsb.org
Amy Riddell Ext. 215 Discipline amy.riddell@stpsb.org
       
Faculty (Alphabetical Listing)      
Abram, Leonard   Para/ISS leonard.abram@stpsb.org
Achary, Judy   Vocational judith.achary@stpsb.org
Adams, Barrett   Science barrett.adams@stpsb.org
Alvarez, Meredith   Math meredith.alvarez@stpsb.org
Barocco, Casey   Science casey.barocco@stpsb.org
Basse, Joela   Social Studies joela.basse@stpsb.org
Battistella, Greg   Gym greg.battistella@stpsb.org
Brown, Lindsey   Social Studies lindsey.brown@stpsb.org
Booth, Tracie   Para tracie.booth@stpsb.org
Canas, Michelle Ext. 206 Guidance (12th) michelle.canas@stpsb.org
Cardwell, Ann   English ann.cardwell@stpsb.org
Carter, Helen   Math helen.carter@stpsb.org
Chatman, Sgt. Samuel Ext. 292 JROTC samuel.chatman@stpsb.org

Colegrove, Elizabeth

 

Special Populations

elizabeth.colegrove@stpsb.org

Dauterive, Allen   Distance Learning allen.dauterive@stpsb.org
Day, Amy   Graduation Coach amy.day@stpsb.org
DeArk, April   Math april.deark@stpsb.org
Drewes, Sara Ext. 208 Library/English sara.drewes@stpsb.org
Dyer, Paige   Social Studies paige.dyer@stpsb.org
Faciane, Rhetta Ext. 223 Chorus henrietta.faciane@stpsb.org
Favalora, Melanie   Math melanie.favalora@stpsb.org
Fernandez, Melissa   English melissa.fernandez@stpsb.org
Foreman, Virginia   English virginia.foreman@stpsb.org
Frederick, Jennifer Ext. 221 School to Work Coordinator jennifer.frederick@stpsb.org
Frosch, Stephany   English stephany.frosch@stpsb.org
Garrety, Betsy   Science betsy.garrety@stpsb.org
Gee, Lauren   English lauren.gee@stpsb.org
Gerace, Christine   Arts christine.gerace@stpsb.org
Giraud, John   Talented Music john.giraud@stpsb.org
Glassett, Bobette   ESL bobette.glassett@stpsb.org
Happel, Christopher   PE christopher.happel@stpsb.org
Hebert, Jennifer   PE jennifer.hebert@stpsb.org
Hester, Sydney   Social Studies sydney.hester@stpsb.org
Himber, Alicia   Science alicia.himber@stpsb.org
Housh, Megan   English megan.housh@stpsb.org
Jofre, Magda   Spanish magda.jofre@stpsb.org
Johnston, Janet   IBCA janet.johnston@stpsb.org
Jones, Craig   Social Studies craig.jones@stpsb.org
Kent, Kimberly   Math kimberly.kent@stpsb.org
Kennedy, Robyn   Talented Art robyn.kennedy@stpsb.org
Kirkman-Scott, Tara   Social Studies tara.kirkmanscott@stpsb.org
Knock, Andrew   Social Studies andrew.knock@stpsb.org
Krieger, Tracy  

English

tracy.krieger@stpsb.org
LaViscount, David   Foreign Language david.laviscount@stpsb.org
Lee, Amanda   Science/Vocational amanda.lee@stpsb.org
Legendre, Jordie   Science jordie.legendre@stpsb.org
Leger, Shannon   Science shannon.leger@stpsb.org
Lizana, Jessica Ext. 222 Band jessica.lizana@stpsb.org
Lunsford, Daniel   Drafting daniel.lunsford@stpsb.org
Maggio, Jill   Health jill.maggio@stpsb.org
Marina, Pedro   Foreign Language pedro.marina@stpsb.org
Mecom, Michelle   Math michelle.mecom@stpsb.org
Milam, Courtney   English courtney.chautin@stpsb.org
Mitchell, Kathy   RNC/SPED kathy.mitchell@stpsb.org
Oalmann, Carol   English/Speech carol.oalmann@stpsb.org
Palermo, Toni   English toni.palermo@stpsb.org
Paulsen, Leslie   Math leslie.paulsen@stpsb.org
Peltier, Wayne   Math wayne.peltier@stspb.org
Picou, Kimberly   Foreign Language kimberly.picou@stpsb.org
Price, Curtis  

English

curtis.price@stpsb.org
Ritter, Courtney   Science courtney.ritter@stpsb.org
Rowe, Adam   Social Studies adam.rowe@stpsb.org
Rucker, Shelly   Talented Theater shelley.rucker@stpsb.org
Saladino, Gay   Para gay.saladino@stpsb.org
Schubert, Martha   SPED Coordinator martha.schubert@stpsb.org
Scott, Vicki   Science vicki.scott@stpsb.org
Sheps, Fero   Social Studies fero.sheps@stpsb.org
Spencer, Erica Ext.293 Guidance (11th) erica.spencer@stpsb.org
Stiebing, Tammy   English tammy.stiebing@stpsb.org
Talbot, Elizabeth   Social Studies elizabeth.talbot@stpsb.org
Tanguis, Emily   Science emily.tanguis@stpsb.org
Treigle, Megan   Math megan.treigle@stpsb.org
Vezain, Alexis   Dance alexis.vezain@stpsb.org
Vorenkamp, Maj. Paul Ext. 292 ROTC paul.vorenkamp@stpsb.org
Waldrop, Darla Ext. 214 Para darla.waldrop@stpsb.org
Waldrop, Jessica   Art jessica.waldrop@stpsb.org
Watsey, Stephen Ext. 207 Guidance (9th) stephen.watsey@stpsb.org
Yancey, Ingrid   IBCA ingrid.yancey@stpsb.org