Faculty Staff Title

Administration     Email
April Jarrell   Principal april.jarrell@stpsb.org
Sandy Holt   Assistant Principal sandy.o'bryant@stpsb.org
George Herdliska  

Assistant Principal

george.herdliska@stpsb.org
Andrew Knock   Administrative Assistant andrew.knock@stpsb.org
       
Administrative Support      
Angel Vicknair   Discipline angela.vicknair.stpsb.org
Cindy Penton   Front Office cindy.penton@stpsb.org
Carmen Olivard   Bookkeeper carmen.olivard@stpsb.org
Amy Riddell   Student Services amy.riddell@stpsb.org
Regina Margavio   MHP regina.margavio@stpsb.org
       
Faculty (Alphabetical Listing)      
Alt, Michael   Math michael.alt@stpsb.org
Alvarez, Meredith   Math meredith.alvarez@stpsb.org
Armanini, Olivia   English olivia.armanini@stpsb.org
Barocco, Casey   Science casey.barocco@stpsb.org
Basse, Joela   Social Studies joela.basse@stpsb.org
Battistella, Greg   Gym greg.battistella@stpsb.org
Beebe, Paul   SPED paul.beebe@stpsb.org
Benefiel, Nicole   Food and Nutrition nicole.benefiel@stpsb.org
Byers, Craig 985-629-3105 Band craig.byers@stpsb.org
Canas, Michelle   Guidance (12th) michelle.canas@stpsb.org
Chatman, Sgt. Samuel   JROTC samuel.chatman@stpsb.org
Christiansen, Mary   Math mary.christiansen@stpsb.org
Dauterive, Allen   Distance Learning allen.dauterive@stpsb.org
Day, Amy   Graduation Coach amy.day@stpsb.org
Drewes, Sara   Library/English sara.drewes@stpsb.org
Faciane, Rhetta   Chorus henrietta.faciane@stpsb.org
Favalora, Melanie   Math melanie.favalora@stpsb.org
Fernandez, Melissa   English melissa.fernandez@stpsb.org
Frederick, Jennifer   School to Work Coordinator jennifer.frederick@stpsb.org
Garrety, Betsy   Science betsy.garrety@stpsb.org
Gerace, Christine   Arts christine.gerace@stpsb.org
Gerald, Laura   English laura.gerald@stpsb.org
Guillot, Richard   Social Studies richard.guillot@stpsb.org
Hernandez, Lindsey   Guidance (10th/11th) lindsey.hernandez@stpsb.org
Hymel, Paige   Social Studies paige.hymel@stpsb.org
Jackson, Hannah   Spanish hannah.jackson@stpsb.org
Johnson, Shelley   Talented Theater shelley.johnson2@stpsb.org
Jones, Craig   PE craig.jones@stpsb.org
Jones, Matt   IBCA matt.jones@stpsb.org
Kennedy, Robyn   Talented Art robyn.kennedy@stpsb.org
Kent, Kimberly   Math kimberly.kent@stpsb.org
King, Tiffini   Science tiffini.king@stpsb.org
Kirkman-Scott, Tara   Social Studies tara.kirkmanscott@stpsb.org
Lachney, Michael   Auto Tech michael.lachney@stpsb.org
Lee, Amanda   Science/Vocational amanda.lee@stpsb.org
Legendre, Jordie   Science jordie.legendre@stpsb.org
Lewis, Michelle   Para michelle.lewis@stpsb.org
Lunsford, Daniel   Drafting daniel.lunsford@stpsb.org
Maggio, Jill   Health jill.maggio@stpsb.org
McKay, Brandy   English brandy.mckay@stpsb.org
Mecom, Michelle   Testing Coordinator michelle.mecom@stpsb.org
Milam, Courtney   English courtney.milam@stpsb.org
Mitchell, Kathy   RNC/SPED kathy.mitchell@stpsb.org
Mlandenoff, Marcio   Para marcio.mlandenoff@stpsb.org
Moroney, Elizabeth   Social Studies elizabeth.moroney@stpsb.org
Palermo, Toni   English toni.palermo@stpsb.org
Paulsen, Leslie   Math leslie.paulsen@stpsb.org
Picou, Kimberly   Foreign Language kimberly.picou@stpsb.org
Price, Curtis  

English

curtis.price@stpsb.org
Ritter, Courtney   Science courtney.ritter@stpsb.org
Roberts, Rebecca   Math rebecca.roberts@stpsb.org
Rowe, Adam   Social Studies adam.rowe@stpsb.org
Rumsey, Kylie   Nurse kylie.rumsey@stpsb.org
Saltaformaggio, Louis   Science louis.saltaformaggio@stpsb.org
Schubert, Martha   SPED Coordinator martha.schubert@stpsb.org
Sheps, Fero   Social Studies fero.sheps@stpsb.org
Stelly, deLynn   PE delynn.stelly@stpsb.org
Subervielle, Stacey   Science stacey.subervielle@stpsb.org
Travis, Carey   English carey.travis@stpsb.org
Treigle, Megan   Math megan.treigle@stpsb.org
Vezain, Alexis   Dance alexis.vezain@stpsb.org
Vicknair,Skylar   Science skylar.vicknair@stpsb.org
Vignes, Bethany   English bethany.jones@stpsb.org
Vorenkamp, Maj. Paul   ROTC paul.vorenkamp@stpsb.org
Waldrop, Darla   Para darla.waldrop@stpsb.org
Waldrop, Jessica   Art jessica.waldrop@stpsb.org
Watsey, Stephen   Guidance (9th) stephen.watsey@stpsb.org
Williams, Sydney   Social Studies sydney.williams@stpsb.org
Yancey, Ingrid   IBCA ingrid.yancey@stpsb.org